wisconsin.gov HomeState AgenciesDepartment of Health Services
Welcome  » July 12, 2024 9:53 AM
Donation Sites

Where can I donate my used medical equipment?

Do you have a wheelchair, crutches, or other medical equipment that you no longer use? Many community organizations in Wisconsin accept used medical equipment of all types.

When you no longer have need for, or do not anticipate any future need for your used equipment, you can use the directory below to find an organization near you that will accept and recycle your equipment. For contact information, click on your county in the map below or use the alphabetical list. After you select a county, you will see a list of the organizations in that county and what kinds of used medical equipment they accept. We suggest that you call ahead for current hours of operation.

This is not a complete list of organizations, and you may also want to contact other local sites such as schools, nursing homes, hospitals, religious organizations, and other agencies in your county for donation information.

If your organization would like to be included in the directory, send an e-mail with a subject line of "DME donation site listing" to webmaildhcf@dhfs.state.wi.us or click on the "Contact" link at the bottom of the page. Be sure to include the organization's name, address, telephone and fax numbers, contact person, an e-mail address or Web site if applicable, and a short description of the types of used medical equipment accepted.

Note: Wisconsin Medicaid does not endorse any organization listed on this Web site. This directory is for informational use only.                                                           

Douglas County Bayfield County Ashland County Iron County Vilas County Washburn County Sawyer County Price County Oneida County Forest County Florence County Marinette County Polk County Barron County Rusk County SaintCroix County Dunn County Chippewa County Taylor County Lincoln County Langlade County Menominee County Oconto County Door County Pierce County Pepin County Eau Claire County Clark County Marathon County Shawano County Buffalo County Trempeauleau County Jackson County Wood County Portage County Waupaca County Outagamie County Brown County Kewaunee County LaCrosse County Monroe County Juneau County Adams County Waushara County Marquette County Burnett County Green Lake County Fond du lac County Winnebago County Calument County Manitawoc County Sheboygan County Vernon County Crawford County Richland County Sauk County Columbia County Dodge County Washington County Ozaukee County Crawford County Iowa County Dane County Jefferson County Waukasha County Milwaukee County Lafayette County Green County Rock County Walworth County Racine County Kenosha County Map of Wisconsin counties

Statewide Programs



Ashland Barron Bayfield Brown Buffalo
Burnett Calumet Chippewa Clark Columbia Crawford
Dane Dodge Door Douglas Dunn Eau Claire
Florence Fond du Lac Forest Grant Green Green Lake
Iowa Iron Jackson Jefferson Juneau Kenosha
Kewaunee La Crosse Lafayette Langlade Lincoln Manitowoc
Marathon Marinette Marquette Menominee  Milwaukee Monroe
Oconto Oneida Outagamie Ozaukee Pepin Pierce
Polk Portage Price Racine Richland Rock
Rusk Sauk Sawyer Shawano Sheboygan St. Croix
Taylor Trempealeau Vernon Vilas Walworth Washburn
Washington Waukesha Waupaca Waushara Winnebago Wood
About  |  Contact |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Notice
Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Production PROD_WIPortal2_M957B__6
Browser Tab ID: 1   -1